10 June 2008
Epiphany. Last night, my wife said, "Hey, I found a GAMES magazine we haven’t looked at yet, wanna play Eyeball Benders?" I realised right then, that my love of macro and extreme close-up photography probably stems from that crazy game from GAMES magazine. I’ve been a nearly-but-not-quite-constant subscriber to that magazine from age 12 and Eyeball Benders, while not a regular in the magazine has long been my favourite game. So, here I am 28 years later creating my own Eyeball Bender photos on a regular basis:
Bender
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 11 June 2008 )

Listening to:
Reel Around the Sun by Bill Whelan (Composer)
from Riverdance

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.125 sec (1/8)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire