19 October 2009
It was Objectives Day in the new position. Apparently the team to which I now belong takes the day to not only set objectives, but to also do a bit of company-expensed team-building. Today, when the tedium of setting objectives was complete, we all went to the new Dallas Cowboys Stadium in Arlington for their tour. It’s really a magnificent structure that boasts a number of world records and hosts a variety of events. It makes me happy to note that the first 4 professional events at the new stadium were all soccer games.
Jerry World
Unforunately, the fresh battery I just put in my camera was not so fresh after all and died immediately after this shot was taken. So, I will have to take the tour again.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 7 November 2009)

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.003 sec (1/400)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 80
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Auto, Did not fire