3 October 2009
Kelly, who arrived to stay at the house last night, and I went to the Rahr Brewery this morning. I’ve waxed about the Rahr often enough, but I truly can’t visit it often enough. It’s an amazing thing to do on a Saturday afternoon provided you: a) like beer b) don’t mind crowds and c) can deal with whatever the temperature is as it’s an open warehouse with no heating or air conditioning. Today, the temperature was in the mid 70s F with a chance of rain. In short, perfect. We met Bert & Connie (Bert’s bio teacher) up there and really enjoyed ourselves.
When it came time, as it always does, for me to run off to the “beer return” room, I found myself staring at a bulletin board full of business cards and one empty pushpin. I used that empty pushpin and stuck a couple of PubGuys business cards up there with the rest.
PubGuys on the Board
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 6 October 2009)

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.077 sec (1/13)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 800
Exposure Bias: +1/3 EV
Flash: Off, Did not fire