31 August 2009
One of the things about being a PubGuy that I look forward to, and in fact enjoy very much, is the discovery of new bars – or at the very least visiting bars that I haven’t been to in quite a while. Today, Terrill & I arranged a trip to the West side of Ft. Worth to visit the Royal Falcon and meet with the owner, Nick. A warm discussion secured us permission to record at not only the Royal Falcon, but also at Nick’s other pub, the Bull & Bush. I took this photo – the only photo I took today – while sitting at the bar at the Royal Falcon.
Guinness Matt
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 3 September 2009)

Listening to:
Ruby, Let Me Rub Ya by Legitimate Bastards
from Life In Studio

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.25 sec (1/4)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Off, Did not fire