30 August 2009
Today I chose the better part of nothing. I stayed home with my dogs and my footy and enjoyed it immensely. I did some work on East Wind Games, The Daily KRuMB and PubGuys, but not much. I watched 3 football matches. I watched several movies. I played with the dogs in the backyard. I simply had a wonderful do-nothing day and it was magnificent.
Candle Underside
When my parents were in last weekend, they delivered to me a wedding anniversary gift. I chose to open it even though my wife was not present, because she won’t be home still for several more weeks. I unwrapped a beautiful Waterford crystal candle holder. As readers of this, you’ll have discovered that candles are a big part of the decoration and everyday enjoyment in our lives. This was a perfect gift.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 31 August 2009)

Listening to:
Ocean City Girl by Ivy
from Veronica Mars Soundtrack Season 2

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.4
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Off, Did not fire