25 August 2009
Early day home, I guess to make up for yesterday’s really late day home. My Netflix shipment arrived, so I had dinner while watching two horrible (yet deliciously campy fun) movies and sipping a delightful rioja. Even with all that, I still managed a fairly early retreat to bed for some much needed rest.
Then, back out of bed to take a photo. Bothers me that this happens so frequently. I’m surrounded by photo ops all day every day, yet just can’t quite make it happen sometimes.
Feathers & Dolls
Closeup of some feathers on a brown peacock ornament gifted to me some time back. In the background you can just make out some Wee Peeples and an iconic red telephone booth.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 26 August 2009)

Listening to:
Creeque Alley by the Mamas & the Papas
from British Top 30 – 1967

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.125 sec (1/8)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: -1/3 EV
Flash: Off, Did not fire