19 August 2009
Time to go home. My wonderful trip to the hinterlands of Wisconsin is over and back to the land of corporate cubes go I. First stop: the General Mitchell Milwaukee Airport (MKE). The flight was oversold to STL, but I stayed the course and boarded the flight as necessary.
MKE Concourse C
Just prior to boarding, I took this photo of Concourse C in MKE.
The flight to STL was uneventful. A short layover and a beer later, I was on a Boeing 757 headed to DFW where Terrill picked me up. Picked up the dogs (thank you, Ronnie!) and went home. It was a long day and sadly, it won’t end with a kiss and a cuddle with my wife.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 22 August 2009)

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.01 sec (1/100)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 80
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Off, Did not fire