11 August 2009
A few posts back, I alluded to a new side project in which I was fully embroiled. That project, The PubGuys has taken over a bit of my life I didn’t know I had to give – yet give freely. It’s quite fun, and thus far, very rewarding. All reviews have been positive and I am having an excellent time with it.
So far, The PubGuys have recorded two shows and released one; the second is in editing as I write this. This photo is during the recording of our second show and shows Terrill listening intently to a Bryan point. No doubt he will rebut shortly.
Terrill & the Mixer
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 13 August 2009)

Listening to:
God Shuffled His Feet by Crash Test Dummies
from God Shuffled His Feet

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.2 sec (1/5)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 1600
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Off