27 July 2009
After the excitement and overall brilliance of the previous day, I was very frustrated to wake up on this Monday with a 102°F fever. I got up, did a quick report, fired off an email to the boss and went back to bed. A few hours later, I got up did some more reports that are necessary on Mondays, sent them off to their respective distribution lists, then went back to bed. I tried to eat but was unsuccessful. The mere thought of coffee was barred from my brain. Only water was my friend, and it wasn’t a constant companion. I slept fitfully through fever dreams and sweats off and on throughout the day. Yet, somehow, even in the midst of the discomfort, I did manage to take a photo. This is where I spent my day.
At Rest
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 29 July 2009)

Listening to:
Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution by AC/DC
from Back in Black

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.2 sec (1/5)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Off, Did not fire