6 July 2009
The first full day without my wife at home. It’s always jarring when this day comes because I know it will be many weeks, if not months, before I see her again. But, trudge on I must. I got up, let the dogs out, made my own breakfast, did the normal morning work-from-home bit, made my lunch then left for work. I’d driven a mile or so, then returned home, let the dogs in, fed them and crated them. Then I left for work…again. I miss you, Marita Beth.
Outside the Bun
Yep, that was dinner. Tack Bell. I think the quote is fitting, because that’s frequently how I feel when I have to resort to Taco Bell for my "nourishment".
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 8 July 2009)

Listening to:
Breakout by Swing Out Sister
from Music Gallery – 80s Pop

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.04 sec (1/25)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 800
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Off, Did not fire