3 July 2009
A corporate holiday. I Was sitting at home watching Marita Beth scurry about finalizing her packing – she long ago told me that the most help I can be is to simply stay out of the way. She needs to know exactly where everything is so that it’s not a giant Gordian knot to unravel when she gets to Bristol. I took her at her word. So, when Terrill called to ask some work questions – just cause it’s a corporate holiday doesn’t necessarily mean it’s also a day off work – I jumped at the chance to leave the house and go to No Frills Grill for lunch & drinks. Marita Beth promised to call when she was done and join us. In the interim, I took this cute photo of Ashleigh our bartender.
Ashleigh
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 6 July 2009)

Listening to:
Time After Time by Ozzy Osbourne
from No More Tears

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.3
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 800
Exposure Bias: +2/3 EV
Flash: Off, Did not fire