26 June 2009
Friday. This was one of those days where, a few days later, I simply can’t recall. I’m guessing it wasn’t a bad day – I have a tendency to remember those vividly. I’m also guessing it wasn’t an exceptionally good day either as I also remember those. It must have just been a day.
In fact, when I was looking at the single photo I took of my day, it took me the better part of 10 minutes to remember even taking the photo much less recall the subject matter. So, a blah photo to bring the life a blah day.
Bills
For the curious, it’s a top-down view of my (currently relatively empty) bill folder.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 29 June 2009)

Listening to:
Losing My Religion by R.E.M.
from Out of Time

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.25 sec (1/4)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Off, Did not fire