14 June 2009
A Sunday full of pain and aloneness. I woke up late this morning in such pain that I could barely stand up straight much less walk around. I lounged about popping ibuprofen like candy until my stomach also hurt. Marita Beth left me to go to a crop, so I turned off all the lights and laid down to watch some movies. Unfortunately, all that pain also prevented me from going to my football match. Bottom line: No more Saturday night bowling if I have a Sunday night game.

I took this photo on the front porch just before I waved good bye to my woman.
Front Porch Decoration
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 18 June 2009)

Listening to:
Play for Today by The Cure
from Seventeen Seconds

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.013 sec (1/80)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 80
Exposure Bias: -1/3 EV
Flash: Off, Did not fire