15 June 2009
Back was MUCH better today, so I really am just chalking it up to over-exertion at the bowling alley. Sigh. I guess I’m officially no longer young.
Marita Beth & I met Jill & Brett at No Frills Grill for food, beer & friends. Brett & I watched the USA vs Italy Confederations Cup re-broadcast. Jill sort of watched but was playing poker primarily since she already knew the outcome. Marita Beth sort of watched, but was more interested in Trivia – at least until the Sports Trivia came on. Then she lost interest in being there at all. 🙂
I took this photo on the way out, and as is frequently the case, it was such a better photo in my head.
Patterns at Night
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 18 June 2009)

Listening to:
Hey Jude by Wilson Pickett
from Hey Jude

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.067 sec (1/15)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: -1/3 EV
Flash: Off, Did not fire