1 June 2009
5 months in the hopper and we embark on the long story that is Summer in Texas. As I write this it is just over 90 degrees Fahrenheit outside and I am indoors, blissfully, in the air conditioning. It’s not even technically Summer yet and already I’m looking toward late fall when the temperature drops down to some semblance of comfort. It is what it is.
I am an Ops guy. That means I am on call 24/7/365 and need to be accessible and have access. As such, the corporation does provide for me an AirCard so that I can access the online tools I need to do my job effectively at all hours of the day no matter where or when I am.
An AirCard
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 3 June 2009)

Listening to:
God by Seven Nations
from Pictou Sessions

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.125 sec (1/8)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Off