29 April 2009
You’ve gleaned by now, not the very least by seeing my inclusion of music at the end of most every post, that music is very essential to my well-being. Some folk, like my wife, can work in silence for hours even days at a time. I, however, find music so critical that the very first thing I do each morning when I arrive in the small cell in which I work and setup my laptop is plug the iPod in to one side of the laptop and the headphones to the other.
This is the headphone jack.
The Jack
Exciting, right?
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 30 April 2009)

Listening to:
Wouldn’t It Be Good by Nik Kershaw
from Atomic 80’s: The Definitive Eighties Album

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.025 sec (1/40)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 800
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Off