9 April 2009
It’s been a while since last I stopped at Our Garden of Angels on Trinity in Ft. Worth. I drive by it every day, but rarely stop. Today, I did. It seems there is a new marker, and based on what adorns the base of the marker, I’m presuming it to be a child.
Angels Gather Here
Whether you believe in a god of any sort, or in an afterlife of any type this "Garden" offers solace, comfort and relief for a great many people and I applaud the efforts of the individuals who have turned this little stretch of busy road into a safe haven for memories.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 13 April 2009)

Listening to:
The First Cut is the Deepest by P.P. Arnold
from The First Lady of Immediate

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.013 sec (1/80)
Aperture: f/8.0
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 80
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Off