18 March 2009
I can’t remember the exact reason, but we ended up at Coker’s for dinner tonight with Kelly, Stephen & Ed. Marita Beth has never been a fan of BBQ, so when she suggests Coker’s I jump on it because, really, it is pretty good local BBQ and I don’t get BBQ too often anymore.
This is Stephen.
Stephen
Coker’s is a 2-beer, free-beer place because the liquor laws are so effed up in our community. They give up to two beers to any customer who requests them. However, on this night, they were out. My dear friend Kelly got to Coker’s first and knowing the shitty day/week it had been and how stressed I was, she high-tailed it to the Walmart next door and bought a six-pack of Ziegenbock. I love my Kelly.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 23 March 2009)

Listening to:
Christina The Astonishing by Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
from Henry’s Dream

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.167 sec (1/6)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 800
Exposure Bias: +1/3 EV
Flash: Off