19 March 2009
Boss is still out of town and I’m buried to my eyeballs in stress.
Luckily, I have these “trading cards” on my desk for 6 lovely ladies I am lucky enough to call friend. The cards never fail to put a smile back on my face.
QALace Star
Queen Anne’s Lace is an A Capella singing group that specializes in, but are not limited to, Renaissance Festival music. They also have quite an array of Spiritual, Swing & Doo-wop songs in their ever-growing repertoire. The cards were created by MunkeBoy from an incredible selection of photos he’s taken over the years at various locales. I only wish that my photo did justice to his photos.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 23 March 2009)

Listening to:
Cautioners by Jimmy Eat World
from Bleed American

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.017 sec (1/60)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 800
Exposure Bias: +1/3 EV
Flash: Off