12 March 2009
I spent the day at home with a fever. That’s not to say, however, that I didn’t work…a lot. I’m not sure what it says about me that even though I was at home and sick, I still felt the need to do my corporate business. I will say that I enjoy the ability to telecommute. Perhaps one day it will become the norm rather than the abnorm.
At the end of the day I took a photo of the doublet piece that my wife worked on all day. She is hand beading a wedding outfit for a charming couple. This is a closeup of one of the many fleur de lis that my wife is sewing onto the doublet frontice-piece of a lucky man.
Gold on Gold
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 13 March 2009)

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.077 sec (1/13)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 800
Exposure Bias: +1/3 EV
Flash: Off