7 March 2009
The North Texas Irish Festival is an event I look forward to every year. It’s the "official" start to my busy season, but for that one last time, I get to have fun at my pace and in my way.
This year, Marita Beth volunteered to work at the festival and ended up working pretty much all day leaving me to amuse myself with my friends, my beer and my music.
One of those friends, who attended NTIF for the first time this year, is Allyson. At the very end of the day, I was playing around with camera settings and took this photo of Allyson in her fabulous hat. I quite like the photo, although i will tweak the settings a bit if I choose to try it again.
Playing With Allyson
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 12 March 2009)

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 1
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: +1/3 EV
Flash: Off