6 February 2009
No Frills Grill is one of those places where I can always go and get decent food, good beer and see friendly faces. It’s one of those places where "everybody knows [my] name." It’s one of those places where the people who work there, I actually call friend. This is one of those friends, Matt. He’s been at NFG for several years now and, like in the photograph, almost always sports a smile. He’s a hyper-kinetic, always working, wants to make sure the customers are happy, soul. He’s one I’d hire to work in any bar I owned/managed.
Matt at NFG
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 9 February 2009)

Listening to:
Are You the One by Scorpions
from Pure Instinct

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.077 sec (1/13)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 800
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Off