4 February 2009
More tegestology goodness.
Mad Croc Mats
Apparently there’s a new (like we need another one) energy drink on the market called Mad-Croc. They released a series of beer mats to not only kick off the advertising blitz, but to show how easy it is to mix energy drinks with damn near any bit of alcohol you can conceive. Not my bag, but I liked the mats.

It’s painfully obvious in this photo that I need to set up the second light, and I absolute need to set my exposure bias on the positive rather than negative side until I do set up that second light. Blah.

Cheers.

~KR (Written on 9 February 2009)

Listening to:
Something Blue by Siouxsie & the Banshees
from Down Side Up

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.01 sec (1/100)
Aperture: f/3.2
Focal Length: 8.6 mm
ISO Speed: 800
Exposure Bias: -2/3 EV
Flash: Off