4 December 2008
I do my fair share of travelling and when I do travel, I travel with my laptop. In conjunction with that travelling comes work – both self-induced and thrust upon me. With that work comes the necessity for a sandbox in which I can develop willy-nilly. Thus today’s photo:
Thumbdrive
This is my Kensington 2GB thumbdrive that I have had for nearly 5 years. It lives on my carabiner keychain and goes with me everywhere my keys go (darn near everywhere). It has numerous important developing tools that I use on a nearly-daily basis and allows me, even when I have no internet connection to develop fully functional web applications and sites.
Cheers

~KR (Written on 4 December 2008 )

Listening to:
The Rights of Woman by Tartanic
from Unstoppable

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.067 sec (1/15)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire