20 November 2008
Notes taken on a scrap of graph paper
Handwritten Notes
The day, like every other friggin’ day this week, was long, tedious and frustrating. But, like the good little drone bee that I am, I keep on doing my job to the best of my ability. After work, I stopped at Rob’s for a beer, played some pool then went home to my lovely wife where we spent a couple of hours together in the living room. She did some hand-sewing and kind of watched the telly while I completely tuned out my world and lived in the faux-spy world offered up by Chuck, then in the politically incorrect world of Bill Maher. I went to bed soon after that where I had completely dreamless sleep.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 21 November 2008 )

Listening to:
The Spoken Wheel by Flogging Molly
from Within a Mile of Home

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.02 sec (1/50)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire