14 November 2008
Taking a page from my wife’s playbook, I am posting this as my November 14th photo even though it was taken on the 15th, because I have not yet gone to bed. 🙂
Faire Jewelry
We celebrated a co-worker’s birthday this evening at Rob’s. I’d intended to rush straight home and get an early start on the drive; but the politic, the proper, the polite thing to do was…stop for a beer. Happy Birthday, Earl!
Rod & Alyson were already at the house and had made peace with the puppies which enabled MB & I to begin the drive knowing that our little creatures would be in excellent hands for the weekend. We cannot possibly thank Alyson & Rod enough for their willingness & ability to house/dog/cat sit for a couple of days. Much love to them both.
We arrived at TRF safely, unloaded the car, and started the going-to-bed dance…without a photo. Luckily, MB had just deposited this necklace on a table, so I grabbed my camera and took the photo. Good thing, too, since I was sound asleep about 45 seconds later.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 17 November 2008 )

Listening to:
One by Bono
from U218 Singles

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 1 sec (1)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire