13 November 2008
True to form when I called my wife to tell her I was on the way home, she replied with "Yay! I’m hungry." It’s faire season, so the cupboards are a bit bare, and it’s senseless to go buy a bunch of groceries that may or may not still be good by the time we return early next week. So, Chili’s it was. We actually were headed to our old haunt, No Frills Grill, but they were packed to the rafters – the NFL game I suppose (but really, who in our area cares about either the Jets or the Patriots) so we chose to go someplace a little more quiet (we had hoped, anyway – but that’s a completely different story). She ordered a margarita and dinner, I got a beer and dinner.
This is a photo of the table talker describing her margarita
Margarita Table Talker
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 14 November 2008 )

Listening to:
Everything Will Be Alright by the Killers
from Hot Fuss

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.04 sec (1/25)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire