8 November 2008
Marita Beth & I have had numerous recent discussions revolving around the beauty and reality of friendship. We are truly favoured with some amazingly wonderful friends. Charming, talented, beautiful, exceptional people surround us in every aspect of our lives from the professional to the personal. This one, this Iris and her sister Rose, have gone from the professional acquaintance (as Iris & Rose) to the dear friend. And, despite the occasional "theft" of hat, I’d not change my friendship with them for the world.
My Friend, My Hat

~KR (Written on 10 November 2008 )

Listening to:
No Quarter by Led Zepplin
from Mothership CD 2

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.017 sec (1/60)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 80
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash fired, auto mode, red-eye reduction