1 November 2008
I had presumed to wax eloquent and long regarding this, the third year of this blog. However, in attempt to keep this the Daily KRuMB rather than the Tardy KRuMB, I shall eschew the poetic and state the pragmatic. The Daily KRuMB is an overpoweringly important part of my life. When I started I had no aspirations beyond the immediate gratification of a “daily photojournal.” It’s grown beyond that to an element of my life I do not wish to abandon.
So, with that, I present the photo that takes the KR portion of The Daily KRuMB into its third year.
This is Squeak
Squeak
Squeak is a very dear friend of ours that I see far too infrequently. She made the trip to TRF for the weekend, and we wiled away many an hour together. She’s such a super person and delightful friend.
Many hugs, Squeak!
~KR (Written on 3 November 2008 )

Listening to:
Under the Wire by Carbon Leaf
from Love, Loss, Hope, Repeat

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.003 sec (1/400)
Aperture: f/3.5
Focal Length: 10 mm
ISO Speed: 80
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire, auto mode