3 November 2008
A stack of 7.4v 2200mAh LI-ION batteries on my desk.
Battery Butts
I became an analyst for a change of pace from the hum-drum day-in, day-out of programming. It seems, most days, however, that I’m just a glorified shipping manager with a snazzy title. When the hardware fails in the field, I’m their first call, never minding the fact that we have a trained call center that is designed to be the first line. Sometimes, I’ll even just get boxes showing up with dead or dying hardware in them. I guess it’s part of my job to deal with it, but it makes a mess on my desk.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 6 November 2008 )

Listening to:
Paris by Rodrigo y Gabriella
from Re-Foc

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.4 sec (2/5)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire