24 October 2008
For the second week in a row, Marita Beth went to TRF and I stayed home. I think this is the last week we are performing the dance apart; the dogs will just have to go to the kennel, and we will just have to suffer the costs. We have looked at a variety of options, some cheaper but less appealing (too far away, too intrusive &c) some just simply too expensive (the Pet Hotel at PetSmart for instance). So, off they will go next Friday morning to the kennel as we head to TRF.
In the meantime, I stopped at Jack in the Box on the way home and got some really-bad-for-me-but-tasty food. I’ve muted the photo, because that was my mood at the time (my wife was gone) and indeed was my pervasive mood through much of the weekend.
Details of a Dinner in Sepia
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 27 October 2008 )

Listening to:
Ernesto Guevara Lynch by Seanchai & the Unity Squad
from Irish Catholic Boy

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.2 sec (1/5)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire
Software: picnik.com