22 October 2008
Confession: There’s not much I’d rather do than watch a good movie. As a senior in High School, oh so very long ago, I worked as an usher for the Loew’s movie chain. I worked for Loew’s in various capacities and locations for a number of years, slowly climbing the managerial chain. Finally, I left, after a series of unfortunate events involving lies & deceptions by co-management & my boss – but that’s another story. That time at Loew’s instilled in me a deep love of movies. That love affair continues to this day. When Netflix came on the scene, I was an early adopter and have maintained a, nearly, unbroken subscription with them. Here’s a very familiar red envelope headed back to Netflix with my thanks
Netflix Red
It contains House of Sand & Fog.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 24 October 2008 )

Listening to:
Clockwork by Carbon Leaf
from Meander

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.125 sec (1/8)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire
Software: picnik.com