19 October 2008
“I know, I promised to clean the back yard. I will, I will, but please, throw the ball already, come on…pretty please?!”
I swear I heard those words coming out of Cormac.
Throw the ball already!
Day two of MB at TRF and me being at home with the dogs. I was less bored today because I created a lot of work for myself (new websites I’m working on), and I went down to No Frills Grill for lunch and a beer while I watched the Cowboys NOT show up to play against the Rams. Luckily, I also got to see the Bears show up to play against the Vikings. In between all the work, and the NFL game, I played with the dogs some more. They seem to like that.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 20 October 2008 )

Listening to:
Possum Kingdom by Toadies
from Rubberneck

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.167 sec (1/6)
Aperture: f/5.5
Focal Length: 23.2 mm
ISO Speed: 80
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire