22 September 2008
I’ve been sick. I started feeling puny last Wednesday and that carried into Thursday. Then, I was back at work on Friday, but by Saturday evening, I was puny again and Sunday I was feeble and pathetic. Monday, although I went to work, but also bad and I’m sure my co-workers don’t appreciate the continual hacking going on in my office. So, on the way home Monday night, I stopped at the store and purchased some Alka-Seltzer Cold & Cough medicine. I took some almost as soon as I got home
To the Rescue
(who knew it was going to be pink?), and almost immediately stopped coughing. Twenty minutes later, while lounging in front of the TV, I dozed off into blissful, cough-free sleep. Now, if it would only stay cough-free.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 24 September 2008 )

Listening to:
So Long, Marianne by Leonard Cohen
from The Best of Leonard Cohen

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.04 sec (1/25)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire