19 September 2008
I was feeling well enough to head back to work today, so despite the lingering headache and the unrelenting whooping cough, I stumbled on into work. While digging into my daily duties, I discovered a cache of mistakes from the previous days attempt at work. Note to self: Don’t do the important work tasks while out of your head with pain & fever.

Late in the day my friend Mary posted this little bit on her blog along with a photo:

Rules:
1. take a picture of yourself right now.
(Don’t change your clothes, don’t fix your hair… just take a picture!)
2. Post that picture with NO editing.
3. Post these instructions with your picture.

I decided to play along.
Hard at Work
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 20 September 2008 )

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.017 sec (1/60)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 160
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash fired, auto mode, red-eye reduction