17 September 2008
I left work a bit early today feeling a wee bit puny. I went home and slept for a while until a pre-established dinner party came a calling. My wife woke me up, and off we went to meet friends at No Frills Grill. By this time I was feeling well & truly poorly so I didn’t really participate in the drinking, the eating or the conversing. But, I did play Buzztime Trivia (how could I not?).  After I’d had as much as I could take – I really was feeling lousy – MB brought me home. Upon arrival, I realized that I’d wasted the day away without a photo. So, here’s a photo of the A/C dials in my car which unfortunately were set to Max On even on a September evening.
A/C Dials at Night
It’s one of the things…possibly the only thing…I would change about living in this state. It’s always bloody hot (to me…others will argue that 87 degrees Farenheit at nearly 10pm on a mid-September evening is just fine)!
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 20 September 2008 )

Watching:
West Ham United demolish Newcastle Football Club
Final score 3 – 1

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 1 sec (1)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire