25 August 2008
Years ago a good friend and a good man said to me, "Kyle, anyone can buy an expensive wine. The trick is in buying an inexpensive wine that tastes like it’s expensive."
I’ve tried to live by the words, at least within my wine-buying world. I’ve not been nearly as successful as the man that imparted those words of wisdom to me; but I continue to try.
This is an inexpensive wine that tastes expensive. Conundrum.
Conundrum
A lovely, white table wine that goes well with every food I’ve paired with it. Crisp, easy to drink and completely wonderful in dry, Texas summers.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 26 August 2008 )

Listening to:
MOM’s Revel/Raggle Taggle Gypsy by Minstrels of Mayhem
from Then

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.2 sec (1/5)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 80
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire
Software: picnik.com