16 August 2008
When I go to a festival of any sort, be it Irish, Scottish, Renaissance, Wine, Beer, Comic, whatever, I gravitate toward music. Something in me is drawn to the primal need to tone bathe whenever possible. So, after hours of work in the early part of the day (the price of being able to take this vacation), I finally strolled out into the lanes and immersed myself in the sounds of Renaissance Faire joy.
Craig & Brad
This is Craig O’Farrington and 1/2 of the New Minstrel Revue (the other half is out of frame). Separately, they are two of my favourite music acts at this festival.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 20 August 2008 )

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.05 sec (1/20)
Aperture: f/5.5
Focal Length: 23.2 mm
ISO Speed: 80
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire
Software: picnik.com