12 August 2008
And another day’s proof of the boring world I currently inhabit. I proudly present (ok. Not proudly, because this photo is probably the worst photo I’ve ever had to put up…but it was the best of the batch – I miss my other camera)…my dinner!
Mustard
Yep. Mustard and Bread.
Well, I actually put a slice of provolone, a slice of pepper jack and some shaved corned beef on it, too. But, I didn’t take any photos of the finished product, only a bunch of blurry, poorly composed photos of mustard & bread.
How droll.
Cheers.

~KR (Written with great pain & some embarassment on 13 August 2008 )

Listening to:
Up, Up & Away by Johnny Mann Singers
from British Top 30 – 1967

Camera: Canon PowerShot S1 IS
Exposure: 0.3 sec (3/10)
Aperture: f/3.5
Focal Length: 58 mm
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire