7 July 2008
Some days you just don’t get out of the office. This Monday was like that. With roll-out going on and me being the only one in the office, I was pretty much stuck. Luckily I had a feeling the day was going to be like that, and I took a photo early in the day; good thing, too, since no other photo happened.
Office Wall
One of my jobs is to prepare routings for one of our customers to use. In order to be compliant with their system, I have to prepare those routes 28 days ahead of time. This three-month calendar is brilliant for helping me keep track of that.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 9 July 2008 )

Listening to:
Johnny Angel by Shelly Fabares
from Rock ‘n Roll Relix 1962-63

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.1 sec (1/10)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 80
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire