28 June 2008
Filth. There are certain things about the human race that offend me and make me unhappy. Nearing the top of that list is our race’s predilection for cluttering up the world in which we live in. I can’t think of another creature that does that on purpose. But we simply discard that which we no longer need or can use giving no thought to the potential harm it causes. This is just a cigarette butt.
Filth
As a smoker for many years, I’ve tossed my fair share on the ground, but that was many years ago. Since then, I have picked up far more than I’d ever thrown away and campaign for personal culpability. If you used it and are done with it, please take it to the nearest trash can or recycling bin. It costs you nothing and helps improve the world around us.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 4 July 2008 )

Watching
The Twilight Zone: Will the Real Martian Please Stand Up?

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.005 sec (1/200)
Aperture: f/8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 80
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire