20 December 2007
A vacation day. I worked at home all day on A Wardrobe in Time, then followed it up with a trip to Rob’s for a retirement party for a good man. We will sorely miss him – he cared about his job.
There were a bunch of us that descended on Rob’s , a local pool hall, to shoot pool and shoot the shit with the man who was leaving our company and companionship.
Drinks at Rob's
Take care, Denny.

**UPDATE**
Well, as it turns out, I didn’t take that photo I posted above. Marita Beth took it with my camera while I was off playing pool. So, while the rest of the wording above remains true, the photo will be switched to this:
Driving Home.
A glorious photo I took while driving home.
Cheers.

~KR (20 December 2007)

Listening to:
Just Like Pat Benetar by Super Secret Handshake

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.077 sec (1/13)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 800
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire