13 September 2007
I had the opportunity to take a Business Ethics class today. It’s all common sense you know, and anyone who can’t understand the legal pitfalls created by ignoring ethical behaviour really shouldn’t have a job in corporate America. But, nonetheless we’re required to take the class every five years or so. Today was my day. It afforded me the opportunity to walk halls and pathways in the overly large work complex that I don’t normally traverse. That’s where this photo came from. I found myself in a deserted stairwell with a little bit of time to kill; so, voila!
Taking the Stairs
There’s a series of stair photos, but I liked this one best (even if it is a little fuzzy).
Cheers.

~KR (13 September 2007)

Listening to:
Flashdance…What a Feeling by Irene Cara
on Billboard Top 100 of 1983

Camera: Canon PowerShot S1 IS
Exposure: 0.5 sec (1/2)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire

Tags: , , , , , , ,