7 August 2008
I, sadly, had to put my wife back on a flight to Chicago today. It’s been a real pleasure having her home two different times during the run of her festival; and, I get to go up to her part of the country next week (keep your finger crossed). But, for the moment, I’m alone again with just the dogs to keep my company.
Here’s ‘Tia performing her magical spread-eagle flying trick. She’s quite agile, really.
Flying 'Tia
I think I need to buy her a new soccer ball soon; that one is a little worse for wear.
Cheers.

~KR (Written on 10 August 2008 )

Listening to:
Carry on Wayward Son by Kansas
from Best of Kansas

Camera: Canon PowerShot SD850 IS
Exposure: 0.017 sec (1/60)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm
ISO Speed: 250
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash fired, auto mode, red-eye reduction